Skip to content ↓
John Ray Infant School

John RayInfant School

Starting School 2019?

 

 

Applications for September 2019

As you know it will soon be time to make your applications for children starting school September 2019. 

Applications open on Monday 12th November 2018 and close on Tuesday 15th January 2019.

We will be holding an open morning  on Saturday 24th November from 10am—12pm. There is no need to book.

You will also be able to see our school in action on the following dates:

Tuesday 30th October—9:30 am This tour is now full

Wednesday 7th November—9:30 am This tour is now full

Friday 16th November - 9.30am - additional date

Monday 19th November - 9:30 am 

Tuesday 20th November - 9.30am -  additional date

Monday 3rd December - 9:30 am

Thursday 10th January - 9:30 am

These  tours will be limited to 6 families per  session.  You therefore need to call  the school office 01376 323071 to book your slot.  We will start with a tour of the school followed by questions and answers at the end of the tour which will last approximately 60 minutes.

Additional slots may be available on request.

 

We look forward to seeing you.

 

Please enter some content for your news story here.